August? REALLY?

August 2, 2010

Wow, when did that happen? (Well, yesterday, obviously.) Still – this year is blazing away, and I have to scramble to try to meet at least some of my goals for the year.

One: updating the website. Status: In progress. I will get some new photos taken. It’s time.

Two: recording me reading from the books. Status: Still conceptual. I need to buy a microphone and figure out how to podcast. Then, the sky’s the limit.

Three: completing novel currently in progress. Status: Working on it; stop stressing me out.  😉

Four: promo for upcoming re-release. Status: Trying to work on an angle – what’s the maximum efficiency and effectiveness for the lowest cost and stress? Hmm… parties sound cool…

Leave a Reply

